" Upcoming Releases
For Encarnita Round
For Nita Round
Now available via Twitter

Nita Round@EncarnitaRound

Nita Round

Upcoming releases

Copyright 2013 by "E Round"    All Rights reserved 


Coming Soon

Book One in the Touch of Truth series:

Lucinda Ravensburgh sees the truth within every object she touches. When she meets Captain Stoner she agrees to use her skills to help solve a very awkward, and very messy crime. This decision takes her from one country to another and changes her life for ever.

Now available through all good stores


Raven, Sand & Sun:

A Touch of Truth Book Two:

Regal Crest - Silver Dragon Books

No cover as yet, but in book two we take the three characters to face the wrath of Sh'Na, queen of the eternal night.