Stories with strong female protagonists.

Speculative fiction containing supernatural and/or futuristic elements.
Previous novels are being released with new titles, re-edited and brand new covers.

This will commence with the release of the first book in the Towers of the Earth series (previous title Raven, Fire & Ice) in February 2020.

Sign up to newsletter to find out more and be notified of the free prequel novella when this is available. This is an introduction to Madga and Ascara and how they first meet (expected to be released January 2020).

The Towers of the Earth world series coming soon

Subscribe to my mailing list to hear about new releases and updates.

Nita Round
Speculative Fiction Author

Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy